Faculty Page

 

Home















 

 

 

 

 

 

Midway Elementary Faculty and Staff

2016-2017

Teacher
Grade
Email Address
Renee Keith
Pre - K
renee.keith@claibornecsd.org
Teresa Drummonds Kindergarten teresa.drummonds@claibornecsd.org
Allison Harrison Kindergarten allison.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Pritchard First & Second Grade ashley.pritchard@claibornecsd.org
Debbie Henard First & Second Grade debbie.henard@claibornecsd.org
Barbara Holt First & Second Grade barb.holt@claibornecsd.org
Tina Watson First & Second Grade tina.watson@claibornecsd.org
Pam VanHuss Third & Fourth Grade pam.vanhuss@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Watson Third & Fourth Grade stephanie.watson@claibornecsd.org
Theresa Estep Third & Fourth Grade theresa.estep@claibornecsd.org
Kim Hurley Third & Fourth Grade kim.hurley@claibornecsd.org
Jackie Massengill Fifth & Sixth Grade jackie.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Glen Smith Fifth & Sixth Grade glen.smith@claibornecsd.org
Janice Cope Fifth & Sixth Grade janice.cope@claibornecsd.org
Donna Barnard Fifth & Sixth Grade donna.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tyra Griffin Seventh & Eighth Grade tyra.griffin@claibornecsd.org
Randy Love Seventh & Eighth Grade randy.love@claibornecsd.org
Jessie Wells Seventh & Eighth Grade jessica.wells@claibornecsd.org
Jason Miracle Seventh & Eighth Grade jason.miracle@claibornecsd.org
Alison Cupp Library alison.cupp@claibornecsd.org
Brittney Chittum 1-4 All Subjects brittney.chittum@claibornecsd.org
Geraldine Turner 5-8 All Subjects geraldine.turner@claibornecsd.org
Mary Barnard Math Interventionist mary.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tassa Cox Reading Interventionist tassa.cox@claiborne.csd.org
Ashley Keck Physical Education ashley.keck@claiborne.csd.org