Midway Faculty and Staff

Home















 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff
Staff
Position
Email Address
Sharon Tolliver
Principal
sharon.tolliver@claibornecsd.org
Sherry Minton
Assistant Principal
sherry.minton@claibornecsd.org
Betty Essary
Office/Book Keeper
betty.widner@claibornecsd.org
Missy Painter
Office Assistant
missy.painter@claibornecsd.org
Katina Covington
Attendance
katina.covington@claibornecsd.org
Teachers
Teacher
Grade
Email Address
Amber Stuffle
Pre - K
amber.stuffle@claibornecsd.org
Teresa Drummonds Kindergarten Math teresa.drummonds@claibornecsd.org
Jennifer Robertson
Kindergarten ELA
jennifer.robertson@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Pritchard 1st & 2nd Grade ELA ashley.pritchard@claibornecsd.org
Debbie Henard 1st & 2nd Grade Math debbie.henard@claibornecsd.org
Tina Watson 1st & 2nd Grade Social Studies tina.watson@claibornecsd.org
Theresa Estep 1st & 2nd Grade Science theresa.estep@claibornecsd.org
Pam VanHuss 3rd & 4th Grade Math pam.vanhuss@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Watson 3rd & 4th Grade ELA stephanie.watson@claibornecsd.org
Kim Hurley 3rd & 4th Grade Social Studies kim.hurley@claibornecsd.org
Tricia Davis 3rd & 4th Grade Science tricia.davis@claibornecsd.org
Jackie Massengill 5th & 6th Grade Math jackie.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Joanna Burke 5th & 6th Grade ELA joanna.burke@claibornecsd.org
Janice Cope 5th & 6th Grade Social Studies janice.cope@claibornecsd.org
Donna Barnard 5th & 6th Grade Science donna.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Jessica Wells 7th & 8th Grade Math jessica.wells@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott 7th & 8th Grade Science kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams 7th & 8th Grade ELA megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Jason Miracle 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies jason.miracle@claibornecsd.org
Alison Cupp Library alison.cupp@claibornecsd.org
Sharlotte Daniels 5-6 Co-Teacher sharlotte.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Tiffani Garnett 7-8 Co-Teacher tiffani.garnett@claibornecsd.org
Geraldine Turner K-8 All Subjects geraldine.turner@claibornecsd.org
Mary Barnard Math Interventionist mary.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tassa Cox Reading Interventionist/504 tassa.cox@claiborne.csd.org
Ashley Keck Physical Education ashley.keck@claiborne.csd.org
Melissa Douglas Guidance melissa.douglas@claibornecsd.org
     
Paraprofessionals
Staff
Position
Email Address
Ruth Ann Davis Pre-K Teacher's Assisstant ruthann.davis@claibornecsd.org
Kim Cosby Teacher's Assistant kim.cosby@claibornecsd.org
Tammy Ray Teacher's Assistant tammy.ray@claibornecsd.org
Sharon Simmons Teacher's Assistant sharon.simmons@claibornecsd.org
Nancy Love Teacher's Assistant nancy.love@claibornecsd.org
Sue Keck Teacher's Assistant sue.keck@claibornecsd.org
Linda Crawford Teacher's Assistant linda.crawford@claibornecsd.org
Angel Ford Teacher's Assistant angel.ford@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Newman Teacher's Assistant ashley.newman@claibornecsd.org
Misty Hardy Teacher's Assistant misty.hardy@claibornecsd.org
Mitzie Poore Teacher's Assistant mitzie.poore@claibornecsd.org
Kim Seals Teacher's Assistant kim.seals@claibornecsd.org
     
Clinic
Staff
Position
Email Address
Lori Callahan Nurse lori.callahan@claibornecsd.org
     
Maintenance/Custodial
Staff
Position
Contact Information
Loyd Poore Maintenace  
Jack O'Dell Custodian  
Michelle England Custodian  
     
Coaches
Coach
Sport
Email Address
Jason Miracle Boys Basketball jason.miracle@claibornecsd.org
Misty Hardy Girls Basketball misty.hardy@claibornecsd.org
Mitzi Poore Girls Basketball mitzi.poore@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Newman Cheerleading ashley.newman@claibornecsd.org
Pam VanHuss K-3 Dance pam.vanhuss@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Watson K-3 Dance stephanie.watson@claibornecsd.org
Teresa Drummonds 4-8 Dance teresa.drummonds@claibornecsd.org
Tina Watson 4-8 Dance tina.watson@claibornecsd.org
Lucinda Drummonds Archery ldrummond@utk.edu
Ashley Keck Archery ashley.keck@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams Middle school Tennis megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott Middle school Tennis kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
     
Club/Oraganization Sponsors
Sponsor
Club/Organization
Email Address
Jackie Massengill BETA jackie.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Donna Barnard BETA donna.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams BETA megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott BETA kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
Sharlotte Daniels Student Council sharlotte.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Janice Cope Student Council janice.cope@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams First Priority megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
CBM Bible Released Time  
     
Cafeteria Staff
Staff
Position
Email Address
Wendy Widner Manager wendy.widner@claibornecsd.org
Shirley Barnard Cook  
Joyce Smith Cook  
Tammy Carter Cook